Kontakt

Name Telefon Email
Zentrale    
Telefon 069 - 73 99 28-0 verkauf.service@hochhut.de
Fax 069 - 73 99 28-40  
Verkauf    
Jürgen Stahlheber 069 - 73 99 28-20 j.stahlheber@hochhut.de
Harald Schecker 069 - 73 99 28-21 h.schecker@hochhut.de
Tom Mladenovic 069 - 73 99 28-30 t.mladenovic@hochhut.de
Vermietung / Werkstatt
   
Martin Dallem 069 - 73 99 28-31 m.dallem@hochhut.de
Harald Kaspari 069 - 73 99 28-33 h.kaspari@hochhut.de
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
   
Anna Guenon 069 - 73 99 28-11 a.guenon@hochhut.de
Marina Stockmann 069 - 73 99 28-12 m.stockmann@hochhut.de
Elke Philippi 069 - 73 99 28-13 verkauf.service@hochhut.de
 
Fritz Hochhut GmbH
Günderrodestraße 17/19
60327 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon: (069) 73 99 28-0
Telefax: (069) 73 99 28-40




Größere Kartenansicht